Welcome or Register

Agents

Tim Brown
Broker/Owner
(256)651-9195
tbrown@thefavourgroup.com

 

Shawn Marrow
Realtor
(256)202-4735
shawn@thefavourgroup.com

 

 

Karlee McMichael
Realtor
(256)797-0851
karlee@thefavourgroup.com

 


Steven Hereford
Realtor
(256)348-9215
steve@thefavourgroup.com

 

Shanna Smith-Averette
Realtor
(256)683-1982
shanna@thefavourgroup.com

 


 

Yolanda Jones
Realtor
(708)790-4502
yolanda.jones@kw.com

 

Carla Malone
Realtor
(256)529-7867
carla@thefavourgroup.com

 

Nicole Nickerson
Realtor
(256)457-0274
nicolenickerson@kw.com

 

The Favour Group, Inc.
809 Shoney Drive 
Suite 108
Huntsville, AL 35801
Phone: 256-519-7220 ext 148
Email: info@thefavourgroup.com 
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu